I need help with the PCB board development process

ATORTeensyMan

Introduction:
I am new to electrical design & PCB design, and I am just looking for guidance through the process, because I am still learning. I would like to integrate the chipset & bootloader of one of the Teensy's into this PCB. I am kind of uncertain on the differences between the Teensy 4.0 & 4.1 chipsets if there is any. The project was breadboarded with a Teensy 3.5 & the speed was okay, but I would like the computational speed increase of the newer chipsets.

Power:
On my breadboard I used a power regulator to step a 9v battery down to 5v to power the Teensy, however I'd like to integrate that into my PCB if possible. Do I need to use 5v or can I build the chipset around a 3.3v supply voltage to keep it simple since my pressure sensor is that voltage already? The pressure sensor I picked uses a 3.3v I2C signal and both SDA & SCLK have a 10k ohm resistor on it. Currently to check the battery level of the 9v battery I have a voltage divider of 220k & 100k ohms and just created a lookup table on excel to tell when the discharge rate of the battery is down to ~2.33v from ~2.81v. However, I was seeing around ~2.3v results when reading the voltage from the battery unless I used
Code:
pinMode(battery_pin, INPUT_PULLUP);
, so how would I implement this pull-up resistor in my pcb if I actually need it or maybe i did something wrong?

MCU IC Chip:
I read that I need to use a chip and bootloader specifically from PJRC, so where can I get schematics/footprints/3dmodels for these things. For uploading code would usb-b micro or ISP be the best route to go? I wouldn't need to power the board through the usb-b micro at all, I'd only need it for loading code from Arduino IDE.

Component Constraints:
3.3v - (DIP) mounted pressure sensor +/- 30 inH2O http://www.allsensors.com/cad/DS-0355_Rev_B.PDF
3x pins for LEDs https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08G4TVTHG/ref=twister_B08LKC43C2?_encoding=UTF8&th=1