Recent content by LoShu

1. L

Need Some Help Understanding the Library Code

@Paul I have based on your previous template and your guide and wrote a program, which apparently is running ok. However, in order to avoid inherent defects, I would like to clarify two more points: 1. I don't know how to set a point to NULL, just use the release along. Seems the program is...
  2. L

Thank you so much for your guide. Though I am only a beginner in C++, I shall go ahead for a trial and shall comeback to you again if I got stuck.
  3. L

@Paul The above template is for transmitting 1 single 128 sample audio block. Do you have a simple template for transmitting 2 consecutive 128 sample blocks? I am working on a fft256 system which needs 2 sample blocks.
  4. L

Audio Library and 4096 point FFT on Teensy 3.6

@ DerekR #62 I based on your real AudioGrabber256 example posted in your #62 to make up a Teensy Sketch, together with 2 x "arm_rfft_fast_f32" and 2 x "arm_cmplx_mag_f32", all set to fft256. The sketch seems to work ok in Teensy 4.0, however when I was trying to test the performance of the...
  5. L

@ DD4WH* #73 @ DerekR #62 I finally received my Teensy 4.0 board, and tested your example FFT4096, it works ok. I would like to thank you again for your assistance. I am sorry to say that I am new to c/c++, since your example is not a audio stream object, I have to struggle to make it works...
  6. L

Hi Derek, I am back to the ZoomFFT after playing around with the FFT4096. I have done the following: 1. Instead of using single frequency, I fitted a potentiometer to adjust the frequency of the sinewave. The variable sinewave is connected to your AudioGrabberReal256, the waveform can be...
  7. L

Thank you for your advise, I shall try that after I got the Teensy 4.0 and would let you know the test result.
  8. L

Thanks a lot for your information, defragster.
  9. L