Search results

1. T

SSD1306 - Bare oled PCB at 3.3V

Hi everyone, it is my first time trying to use an ssd1306 oled display, and i was wondering if any of you can confirm that the schematic i found is actually working. By comparing the schematic with the adafruit module, everithing match, exept a 3v3 regulator that of course is not needed. Would...
  2. T

Setting up LVGL: fsl_cache.h not found

Hi everyone, i previously post a thread asking for help setting up the TFT_eSPI library to be able to use the LVGL library. I set it up correctly and now it is perfectly working. So I moved to the LVGL. After fallowing the simple steps for the set up that you can se here i tried to compile and...
  3. T

Help setting up TFT_eSPI & LGVL

It worked! But it was not just a matter of the pin configuration. I actually had to modify a few lines in User_setup.h // ###### EDIT THE PIN NUMBERS IN THE LINES FOLLOWING TO SUIT YOUR ESP32 SETUP ###### // For ESP32 Dev board (only tested with ILI9341 display) // The hardware SPI can be...
  4. T

Help setting up TFT_eSPI & LGVL

Hi everyone, i am currently working with a TFT display with a ILI9341 driver, using a T4.1 and I already made the display working using the ILI9341_T3 library. I am triyng to set up the LGVL library following the steps on...
  5. T

T4.1 - FFT of raw data from semi-stationary periodic signal

Of course there are tons of algorithm for fft, but maybe there was something optimized for the T4.1. Clearly if you're asking me if the audio library is any good this means that i misanderstood something. I thought that to use that library i nedeed the audio board. I will document better on the...
  6. T

T4.1 - FFT of raw data from semi-stationary periodic signal