Search results

1. D

Highly optimized ILI9341 (320x240 TFT color display) library

Hello thank you for your answers, i know the trick of writing the old value with the background color, but since i have to draw a lot of different stuff, i think framebuffer will do the job best for me. the question is, is there an easy to follow example for one framebuffer or do i have to use...
  2. D

Hello Kurt, thank you for your answer. Yes i know your libs, but somehow i was not able to find an easy example how to use one dma framebuffer. Maybe you can point to an example you´ve done, that would be very cool danke aus wien cheers stefan
  3. D

Hey everyone, since i´m an absolute noob when it gets to programming, i´m wondering if there was a super easy example for a DMA approach?! I dont even know if its possible since i could not find an example for my needs :D What i would like to have is one framebuffer to work with (dont know if...
  4. D

Audio Library PatchConnections conflict?

@manicksan maybe you can help me, i would like to export this project into seperate classes (or whatever) when i press export it shows me the plugins but not the big mixer and fx matrix. what did i do wrong...
  5. D

Digging into all this new info´s, i need some time to get that in my head :D I already think i know the answer, but i´m asking anyway (sorry Tristan if you read this ;P) Would it be possible to point somehow to the different namespaces? "tristan" would do adding new plugins within classes...
  6. D

Wow thank you for your answer :) i will def try the namespaces :) To your plugin. I´m not using the Audio design tool from pjrc, but the one from "Newdigate" https://newdigate.github.io/teensy-eurorack-audio-gui/ as this one has the variable playback function, i need to chromatically play raw...
  7. D