Arduino IDE fails to detect the SD card Teensy 4.0 + Audio Shield

reGnak

Hello everyone, today I need help with a project I'm working on.

I'm creating an audio guest book using a vintage GPO telephone I bought from Amazon, along with a Teensy 4.0 board and an audio shield. My first step was to solder the phone's micro-switch to the Teensy so it could recognize it. After that, I attempted to install my audio shield with a micro SD card. However, when I run my code in Arduino, it fails to detect the SD card, and my micro-switch code also stops working.

I've attached photos showing my setup.
1.png

2.png

I've placed my Teensy on my audio shield and added a 16GB SD card formatted to FAT32, but it seems like they're not connecting properly. When I run the code, I get an "initialization failed" error.

On my SD card, I only have a WAV file that I'd like to play when the phone is picked up.

If you have any ideas, I would appreciate your help. I'm a beginner and this is my first project, so there might be some simple mistakes in my setup.

this is my code
Code:
#include <Audio.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <SD.h>
#include <SerialFlash.h>

// Définition des objets audio
AudioPlaySdWav           playSdWav;
AudioOutputI2S           audioOutput; 
AudioConnection          patchCord1(playSdWav, 0, audioOutput, 0);
AudioConnection          patchCord2(playSdWav, 1, audioOutput, 1);
AudioControlSGTL5000     sgtl5000_1;

const int switchPin = 0;
bool lastState = HIGH;

void setup() {
  pinMode(switchPin, INPUT_PULLUP);
  Serial.begin(9600);

AudioMemory(8);
  sgtl5000_1.enable();
  sgtl5000_1.volume(0.5);

if (!SD.begin(BUILTIN_SDCARD)) {
    Serial.println("initialization failed");
    while (1);
  }
}

void loop() {
  bool isHandsetLifted = digitalRead(switchPin) == LOW;

if (isHandsetLifted != lastState) {
    if (isHandsetLifted) {
      Serial.println("Handset lifted");

if (playSdWav.isPlaying() == false) {
          playSdWav.play("test.wav");
      }